top of page
500 side view_edited.jpg

Bowl with Us! 
Enjoy these NW500 Club annual events:

  • Singles and Doubles Tournament 

  • Virtual Singles Tournament

  • Virtual Blind Doubles Tournament

  • USBC Women's Championships NW 500 Club competition

  • Membership meeting

Lifetime membership is just $15 

The club is open to female bowlers 18 and over who have bowled a sanctioned scratch 500 series. 

Home: Welcome

Latest News - March 9, 2023

17th Annual Doubles/Singles Tournament Registration is open.   

The Orleans Bowling Center in Las Vegas

July 22 and 23.

See the Registration Form for hotel booking information. The Orleans Casino and Resort is part of Boyd Gaming and uses the same Player Rewards program.

Home: News & Updates

Like us on Facebook 

Upcoming Tournaments

Feb 6-19, 2023

Compete against other NW500 Club members across the country using your league scores. Also known as the Mail-O-Graphic event. Individual scores are due back to the club by March 25th. Tournament results will be posted within 30 days of receiving all scores.

2023 USBC Women's Championships

April - June 2023

July 22-23, 2023

The NW500 Club 17th Annual Doubles/Singles tournament at The Orleans Resort in Las Vegas.  Registration closes Friday July 1st.

Home: List

Past Tournaments


Results of the 2022 Singles Virtual Tournament. Also known as the Mail-O-Graphic event. 


Results of the Annual Doubles and Singles tournament held at the Gold Coast in Las Vegas. Congratulations to Deann Stote (Singles), Linda Davis and Valerie Wiggins-Johnson (Doubles), and Linda Davis again (All Events).

April - July

Results for the NW500 Club Tournament held in Addison, IL. Congratulations to all of our winners. 

Team - A Division Kaitlyn Silva

Team - B Division Dawn Castelli

Team - C Division Crystal Smith

Team - D Division Vicki Gerlach

Doubles - A Division Jani Edgerton

Doubles - B Division Jacqueline Herdon

Doubles - C Division Crystal Smith

Doubles - D Division Leona Kellogg

Singles - A Division Kaitlyn Silva

Singles - B Division Snow Jones

Singles - C Division Brandy Keller

Singles - D Division Maria Vega-Lugo

All Events - A Division Ashley Denard

All Events - B Division Kasi Stermer

All Events - C Division Crystal Smith

All Events - D Division Leona Kellogg


Results of the mail-in tournament. Congratulations to Joyce Johnson from CA and Peggy Hilgen from TX. 

2021 Singles Mail-O-Graphic


Results of the mail in tournament. Congratulations to winners Darunee Kent, Deb LaRose, Deborah Kreifels, and Susan Seaman. 


 Results of the D/S tournament at the Gold Coast in Las Vegas. Congratulations to our winners Linda Davis (Singles) , Jennie Pinto and Edith Regan (Doubles), and Linda Davis (All Events). 

2021 USBC Women's Championships

April - July

Results of the NW500 Club competition at the 2021 USBC Nationals in Reno.

2020 Blind Doubles Mail-O-Graphic


Results of the Mail-in tournament in February 2020

Congratulations to first place winners Connie Gerardi and Kim Finnegan. 

2020 USBC Women's Championships



2020 16th Annual Club D/S



2020 Singles Mail-O-Graphic



2019 USBC Women's Championships


Results of the 500 Club competition at the 2019 USBC Nationals in Wichita.

2019 15th Annual Club D/S


Results of the annual Doubles and Singles Tournament

Congratulations to first place winners Rosa Goldwyn in Singles , Lisa Yee in All Events, and Tyler Morgan and Lisa Yee in Doubles. 

2019 Singles Mail-O-Graphic  


Results of the Mail-O-Graphic Singles Tournament

Results Page 1

Results Page 2

Congratulations to first place winners Erica Hunter, Melissa De Luna, Kay Echague, Roxie Rock, and Joanne Thompson.

Home: List
bottom of page