About the Club



US Mail:

National Women's 500 Club, Inc

Patsy Brown

PO Box 342084, Austin, TX 78734


Club By-Laws

2019-2020 Officers 

President - Sharon Jones from Nevada

1st Vice President - Melissa Pingry from Texas

2nd Vice President - Vacant

Secretary-Treasurer - Molly Doyle from California

Sergeant-At-Arms - Deanna Line from Colorado

Director - Patsy Brown from Florida

Director - Tia Dumdie from Illinois

Director - Cheryl Frey from California

Director - Peggy Hilgen from Texas

Director - Vacant

Elections are held yearly at the annual club meeting. Want to join the board? Use this nomination form